



**Event Secretary: Adam Cross** 4 Sharman Avenue, Watton, Thetford, IP25 6ED 07532 775651 // adamcrosscreative@gmail.com Promoting Club: Cycling Club Breckland www.ccbreckland.info

## Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their rules and regulations on Sunday 19th September 2021 – B25/8 – Start Time: 0900 Cycling Club Breckland on behalf of ECCA

Time Keepers	Start: Don Saunders	Finish: Andy Moore & Heather Saunders
Observer	Don Saunders	
Marshals	Geoff Frost (VeloVelocity), I	Paul Cross (CCB), Bruce Williams (West Suffolk Wheelers)
	Matt Donovan (Beds Road F	RT) Ian Woodcock (Beds Road RT)

A big thank you to the time keepers and marshals, without their effort these events would cease to exist. Please consider volunteering when you are not racing - we rely very heavily on a core few who give up countless weekends and evenings every year.

## Scratch Results:

lst	Nick Partridge VC Barrachi - 0:49:30	lst	Jackie Field CC Ashwell - 0:55:54
2nd	Brendan Reese Army Cycling - 0:50:11	2nd	Marianne Holt Fareham Wheelers CC - 0:56:45
3rd	James Scarth Bishops Stortford RC - 0:51:09	3rd	Susan Triplow CC Sudbury - 1:01:28

## Tandem

Ist Andrew & Catherine Hutchinson Lowestoft Wheelers Cycling Club 0:54:52

ECCA Handicap Results:		Vets Against Standard Results:			
lst	Dan Gibbons Ipswich BC	lst	Jackie Field CC Ashwell		
2nd	Jolyon Glynn Cambridge CC	2nd	Andrew Grant Cambridge CC		
3rd	Rhys Payne Porth & District CC	3rd	Dave Green CC Breckland		





osition	Rider		Club	Cat	Result	ECCA HC	HC Pos	Against Std	Ag Std Pos
1	Nick	Partridge	VC Baracchi	V	00:49:30	00:39:41	6	00:17:02	6
2	Brendan	Reese	Army Cycling	V	00:50:11	00:39:59	8	00:16:33	7
3	James	Scarth	Bishop's Stortford CC	V	00:51:09	00:39:12	4	00:15:23	9
4	Dave	Green	CC Breckland	V	00:51:45	00:41:40	23	00:17:54	3
5	Jamie	Sparrow	Kings Lynn CC	V	00:51:52	00:40:12	11	00:15:15	10
6	Stuart	Supple	VC Baracchi	V	00:51:57	00:40:37	13	00:15:10	11
7	Ryan	Gray	Ride Harder	C5	00:52:23	00:39:47	7		
8	Thomas	Carroll	CC Breckland	V	00:52:52	00:39:25	5	00:13:08	19
9	Rhys	Payne	Porth & District CC	S	00:53:29	00:38:16	3	]	
10	Andrew	Grant	Cambridge CC	V	00:53:36	00:43:41	31	00:19:52	2
11	Edward	Scarrow	VC Norwich	S	00:53:53	00:40:37	12		
12	James	Lawler	Bedfordshire Road CC	V	00:54:06	00:40:54	15	00:13:13	18
13	John	Manlow	Ely & District CC/B&T Motor	V	00:54:20	00:40:54	16	00:14:17	12
14	Isaac	Griffiths	Epsom CC	S	00:54:51	00:41:17	20		
15	A & C	Hucthinson	Lowestoft Wheelers CC	Tan	00:54:52	00:39:00	-	-	-
16	Colin	Lizieri	Cambridge CC	V	00:55:11	00:42:21	27	00:17:27	5
17	Mike	Watson	Lowestoft Wheelers CC	V	00:55:29	00:41:36	21	00:14:10	13
18	Jackie	Field	CC Ashwell	V	00:55:45	00:42:12	25	00:20:15	1
19	Tom	Huband	Iceni Velo	S	00:56:04	-	-		
20	Marianne	Holt	Fareham Wheelers CC	V	00:56:45	00:42:14	26	00:15:27	8
21	Jolyon	Glynn	Cambridge CC	Esp	00:56:51	00:36:07	2	1	
22	Adrian	McHale	Peterborough CC	V	00:57:31	00:41:39	22	00:09:24	23
23	Paul	Dennington	VC Baracchi	V	00:57:35	00:40:57	17	00:12:04	21
24	Philip	Jones	Peterborough CC	V	00:58:29	00:40:00	9	00:13:02	20
25	Roger	Sewell	Wisbech Whs	V	00:58:37	00:43:24	30	00:17:51	4
26	Bob	Quarton	Wolsey RC	V	00:59:10	00:41:17	19	00:13:53	16
27	Martin	Bullen	Peterborough CC	V	00:59:55	00:45:16	34	00:14:00	14
28	Mark	Careless	Newmarket Cycling & Tri Club	V	01:00:06	00:40:11	10	00:07:37	25
29	Dan	Gibbons	Ipswich BC	V	01:01:15	00:34:17	1	00:06:41	26
30	Susan	Triplow	CC Sudbury	V	01:01:28	00:43:11	29	00:13:57	15

31	Ann	Shuttleworth	Cambridge CC	V	01:02:21	00:42:54	28	00:13:21	17
32	Wayne	Marks	Tri-Anglia Triathlon Club	V	01:03:33	00:42:01	24	00:04:23	27
33	John	Swanbury	VC Baracchi	V	01:05:05	00:44:01	32	00:11:23	22
34	Stephanie	Cousins	QN Racing	V	01:07:44	00:44:18	33	00:08:34	24
35	Abbey	Thompson	Stonham Barns Park – SYRT	Juv	01:08:02	00:46:12	35		
36	Emma	Dodds	Epsom CC	S	01:09:39	00:40:37	14		
37	Gerry	Barton	West Suffolk Wheelers	V	01:12:38	00:41:13	18	00:02:14	28
	Chris	Туе	Plomesgate CC	V	DNF				
	Ed	Stivala	Bedfordshire Road CC	V	DNS				
	lan	Short	Team Salesengine.co.uk	V	DNF				
	James	Wizard	Bedfordshire Road CC	Esp	DNS				
	Emily	Martin	Weaver Valley CC	S	DNSA				
	Alex	Dowsett	Israel Startup Nation	S	DNSA				